Daily Archives: May 26, 2012

Week 4 giveaway results

Nada. Nothin’. Zip. Zero. That’s how many winners we have today.

However I had 6 highly creative spammers blather on about various appendage improving pills and how to increase various…stuff. Not quite the response I was looking for, but I appreciate the effort. Even if I don’t need help with…that type of stuff.

So next week will be the last week I’ll be giving away two ePub copies of The Stubborn Dead. Until then, have a fabulous week-end, folks! And thanks for stopping by. :D

PS: I’ve had quite a few people find my blog by searching for Carina Press, their submission requirements,Β and editors. In case you haven’t seen it, their wonderful crew recently posted a Spring 2012 Call For Submissions blog entry, broken down into what each editor is specifically looking for in a story.

P.S.S.: I’m finally getting the hang of Pinterest! Whoot! So don’t be shy to pop by my boards and say hi (I LOVE following people with interesting boards so if that’s you, chances are great I’ll follow you back).

Tagged , , , , , , , ,